caudex chv clarity cmc completeregulatory truelife mcCann

McCann Health

Why choose

logo

?

Why choose

logo

Completely Customer focused

We strive to build trust, understand your needs, and add value in every aspect of our work

“Well done is better than well said”

Benjamin Franklin

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Completely enthusiastic

We believe in continual improvement and
a desire to learn

“Change is the end result of all true learning”

Leo Buscaglia

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Completely collaborative

Stronger together, having the resource and expertise to provide a context-specific multidisciplinary team

“No one can whistle a symphony. It takes a whole orchestra to play it”

H.E. Luccock

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Constantly evolving

Not content with following the herd, we endeavor to break new ground whether that’s using new technology or new ways of working.
We embrace change

“The Times They Are a-Changin`”

Bob Dylan

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Completely inventive

To us, inventive means thinking beyond
the norm to improve our work

“Creativity is thinking up new things.
Innovation is doing new things”

Ted Levitt

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Completely passionate about people

It’s the people who makes us who we are. We believe in, trust in, and respect for, our customers and colleagues.

“Your team seems to have a bit more of a personal touch compared with other agencies I work with”

Anonymous comment from our recent customer survey

McCann Complete Medical has evolved continually since we were established over 20 years ago. We are now a unique group of agencies providing insight-led, evidence-driven strategy and communication for clients in the pharmaceutical, biotechnology, and related sectors.

Corporate Headquarters
19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield
SK10 1AQ
UK

Call: +44 (0) 1625 624000





All | Company News | Insights |

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

McCann Complete Medical

Global HQ (UK)

McCann Complete Medical
Complete House, 19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1AQ, UK


Charlie Buckwell
Chief Executive
Tel: +44 (0)1625 624000
Charlie.Buckwell@complete-grp.com

Australia

McCann Complete Medical Australia
Royal Naval House
32 Grosvenor St, The Rocks
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia


Martha Peacock
Director of Client Service
Tel: +61 2 9994 4451
martha.peacock@mccann.com

Canada

McCann Complete Medical Canada
207 Queens Quay West, Suite 400A
Toronto ON M5J 1A7,
Canada


Shane Paleshi
General Manager
Tel: +1 416 620 2927
spaleshi@completemedcomms.com

McCann Complete Medical Canada
1200 McGill College, Suite 1100
Montréal, QC, H3B 4G7


China

McCann Complete Medical China
21st Floor, Huaihai Plaza
1045 Plaza, 1045 Huaihai Road
Shanghai, PRC 200031


David Shen
President, Greater China
Tel: +86 21 2411 1025
david.shen@mccann.com

McCann Complete Medical China
9th Floor, Zhao Wei building
14 Jiuxianqiao Road, Chao Yang District
Beijing, PRC 100016


David Shen
President, Greater China
Tel: +86 21 2411 1025
david.shen@mccann.com

India

McCann Complete Medical India
Amit Indl. Estate, Next to CitiTower
61, Dr. S.S. Rao Road
Parel, Mumbai 400 012, India


Sohan Shah
Senior Vice President & Country Head
Tel: +91 22 4230 3377
sohan.shah@mccann.com

Italy

McCann Complete Medical Italy
Via Valtellina 15/17
Milan 20159, Italy


Massimiliano Barawitzka
Managing Director
Tel: +39 (0)285421
massimiliano.barawitzka@mccann.com

Japan

MDS-CMG Japan Shin Aoyama Building E
1-1-1 Minami Aoyama, Minato-Ku
Tokyo 107-0062, Japan


Kazuko Oneda
President
Tel: +81 3 4477 4410
kazuko.oneda@mccann.com

Korea

MediComm CMG Korea
W Bldg 4/F 813-4 Yeoksam-dong
Gangnam-gu
Seoul 135-931, Korea


Yoonmee Choi
Medical Director
Tel: +82 2 3469 9047
yoonmee.choi@mccann.com

Singapore

McCann Complete Medical Singapore
The MacDonald House
40A Orchard Road #09-01
Singapore 238838


James Tinker,
Head of Medical Communications.
Tel: +65 6681 3316
James.Tinker@Mccann.com

CMC

CMC UK

Complete House, 19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1AQ, UK


Alice Choi
Global Head of CMC
Tel: +44(0)1625 624 037
alice.choi@complete-mc.com

Skypark
8 Elliot Place, Suite 6.2
Glasgow G3 8EP, UK


Ray Magee
Head of Editorial Operations
Tel: +44(0)141 280 6232
ray.magee@complete-mc.com

2nd Floor,
Bow Chambers, 8 Tib Lane,
Manchester M2 4JB


CMC US

411 Hackensack Avenue, 10th Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601 USA


Claudia Piano
EVP, Managing Director
Tel: +1 973 394 2831
claudia.piano@complete-mc.com

Caudex

Caudex UK

Caudex
1st Floor, Seacourt Tower
West Way
Oxford, OX2 0JJ, UK


Jackie Marchington
Director of Operations, General Manager Caudex Oxford
Tel: +44 1865 254300
jackie.marchington@caudex.com

Complete House 19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1AQ, UK


Richard Ashdown
Director, Technology and Multichannel Solutions
Tel: +44 1625 624 232
richard.ashdown@caudex.com

7-11 Herbrand Street
London WC1N 1EX, UK


Danielle Butler
HR Manager
Tel: +44 1865 254300
danielle.butler@complete-grp.com

Caudex US

333 West 39th Street, 12th Floor
New York, NY 10018


James Karcher
EVP, General Manager
Tel: +1 212 462 7830
james.karcher@caudex.com

Complete HealthVizion

Complete HealthVizion UK

Complete House 19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1AQ, UK


Charlotte Moseley
Global Head of Complete HealthVizion
Tel: +44 1625 624128
charlotte.moseley@complete-hv.com

Skypark
8 Elliot Place, Suite 6.5
Glasgow G3 8EP, UK


Jane Blyth
Scientific Director
Tel: +44 141 280 6217
jane.blyth@complete-hv.com

2nd Floor,
Bow Chambers, 8 Tib Lane,
Manchester M2 4JB


Complete HealthVizion US

875 North Michigan Avenue, 24th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611, USA


Rick Bauer
General Manager
Tel: +1 973 434 3302
rick.bauer@complete-hv.com

Complete Regulatory

Complete Regulatory UK

Complete House, 19-21 King Edward Street
Macclesfield, Cheshire, SK10 1AQ, UK


Caroline Hinks
Head of Complete Regulatory
Tel: +44 1625 624063
caroline.hinks@complete-reg.com